Revamp

RevampAfter a nice four months, I thought anitawrite deserved it’s own makeover.

Now that I’m off for the summer, I thought it was about time this blog was given a quick & refreshing update.

I’ve noticed over the last couple weeks, that my views have spiked, likes have accumulated and I now have a whopping thirty six followers! For that reason, whether you are here to simply look at the pictures or links I post or are genuinely here to read what I put out to the world -I would like to say thank you.

Bottoms up to you lot,

– A

Leave a Reply

